SPIDER in action

Hello…

i just wanna post something today …

yeah.. this post is related to an animal (or insect or whatever you say) called SPIDER. you know, i have a phobia. and it’s all because of the spider. they call it ‘arachnophobia’. actually, i just scared about them. scared. not a phobia. but it’s getting worse and worse..

do you know, spiders have eight LONG AND THICK LEGS. and it’s scared me. it looks nasty! yikes. i don’t mind if i saw a small, baby spiders. because they only had a small legs. but if i saw a spider with loooonnnggg legs, i will definitely run away! hummm… maybe i just scared with their legs..??

and last night……

I SAW THAT SILLY SPIDER!!!!

it was on my bathroom’s wall. and it has EIGHT LONG LEGS. not long. but VERY LONG! about 10 cm less or more per legs. did you know how scared i am?! i just ran away and called my daddy to kill it (sorry spidey..). it’s been a long time since the last time i saw it. thanks god, i never meet any long-legged spider at my dorm. i wonder why the spider loves to appear in my bathroom at home?

Leave a comment