I’m Home !!!

Yipeee!!! i’m home again!!! after -let’s say, 3 weeks at dorm.. now i’m HOME !!!

i miss my mom.. i miss my dad.. i miss my silly-brother.. i miss my white-red eye-rabbit, Chullie.. and i MISS MY OWN BEDROOM!!!!  yipeee.. finally i’m home againnn~!!!    \(^_^)/

well.. i don’t think i will meet my good-old friends here.. they are all busy with their mid term exam next week.. hiks.. miss them sooooooo much! (Hey Jule, let’s hang out after mid term exam, ok? do your best, sist! ) well.. i should study too.. mid term exam will face me in the next two weeks..

i’ll catch up later guys.. need to go!!

happy sunday!!!!

2 Comments »

  1. thiwie Said:

    ehm,,, yang dirumah dikangenin,, klu gw dkangenin jga ga???
    fighting,, let’s study for mid term exam,,, do the best…
    ^^


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment